Utah Social Worker Licensing Board

Contact Information: 

Utah Social Worker Licensing Board

Telephone: (801) 530-6628
Telephone: (866) 275-3675 Toll-Free in Utah

Continuing Education Requirements: 

Total Hourly CE Requirements Max. Online CE Hours Allowed Renewal Period Special Requirements Suggested Course(s)
LCSW: 40 hours
SSW: 20 hours
15 hours 2 years Ethics and/or law, Suicide prevention  

Each state's website may change the location or content without notice. If a broken link is found please e-mail us at support@pedagogy-inc.com.

Ready to begin?

Go to the student dashboard.

Not sure what courses you need?

Browse our course catalog!