Nurse aide helping a patient.


The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) requires all home health aides, long-term care administrators, and certified nursing assistants (CNAs) complete continuing education courses, called inservices, annually. Our inservices cover topics related to the standards of care expected of home health aides, such as HIPPA and residents' rights, fall prevention, infection control practices, and elder abuse prevention. 

We offer two types of inservices: traditional inservices and online inservices. Online inservices are self-study courses taken by an individual in an online format. Traditional Inservices are designed to provide everything neededed to present the inservice to your staff in a classroom-like setting.

Our traditional inservice provides you with printable PDFs of the following course materials:
  • Course curriculum
  • Final exam and exam key
  • Attendance sheet
  • Certificates of completion

You can find all our inservices within the Nurse Aide Education course category!

Ready to begin?

Sign in or register for an account.

Not sure what courses you need?

Browse our course catalog!